" />
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Jessica Dunlavy

937-826-4961 ext.4102

dunlavyj@triadk12.org

Athletics

Gary Davis

937-826-3771 ext.2005

DavisG@triadk12.org

 

Boosters

Triad Boosters

Facilities Management

Rick Wilkins

937-826-3771 ext.2033

wilkinsr@triadk12.org

Food Service

Shirley Weaver

937-826-3071 ext.3027

weavers@triadk12.org
 

Gifted and Talented Education

Talented and Gifted Program (TAG)

Nurses

Julie George

georgej@triadk12.org

Alisha Hale

halea@triadk12.org

937-826-3102 ext.4016

Payroll Benefits

Cindy Dunham

937-826-4961 ext.4103

dunhamc@triadk12.org

School Psychologist

Stephanie Montgomery

937-826-4961 ext.4110

montgomerys@triadk12.org

Special Education

Michele Peters

937-826-4961 ext.4108

petersm@triadk12.org
 

Technology

Ryan Thompson                            

937-826-3071 ext.3025

thompsonr@triadk12.org

Transportation

Michael Dowell

937-826-3771 ext.2014

dowellm@triadk12.org

Treasurer/Finance

Connie Cohn

937-826-4004

cohnc@triadk12.org